presidentsmessage

Interested in joining the APICS Los Angeles Board of Directors?  
We have added more board positions - just for you!   Apply Now.
 
Interested in becoming an APICS Chapter Instructor? 
 
 Executive Board  Held by (Click on Name for Bio)   Email Address
 President  Joyce Lewis, CPIM, CSCP, C.P.M.  president@lapics.org
 Executive Vice President  Vacant   executivevp@lapics.org
 VP Administration  Kate Sixel, CSCP administration@lapics.org
 VP Education, Public  education@lapics.org
 VP Education, In-House Marti Ouellette, CPIM, CSCP education@lapics.org
 VP Student Chapters  studentchapters@lapics.org
 VP Programs  programs@lapics.org
 VP Finance  Judy Bludworth, CPIM, CSCP  finance@lapics.org
 VP Membership  membership@lapics.org
 VP Marketing  Patrick Tanaka, CSCP  marketing@lapics.org
 
 Board of Directors
 
 Held by (Click on Name for Bio) 
 
 Email Address
 Past President     Joyce Lewis, CPIM, CSCP, C.P.M. pastpresident@LAPICS.org
 Director of Executive Eric Montes direxecutive1@LAPICS.org
 Director of Executive VACANT - Apply Now! 
 Director of Administration Jason Albritton diradministration1@LAPICS.org
 Director of Administration VACANT - Apply Now! 
 Director of Education Ayman Assaad, MBA, CSCP, SCOR/P direducation1@LAPICS.org    
 Director of Education Christopher Downs
 direducation2@LAPICS.org
 Director of Education
 Stephan Britz, CSCP
 direducation3@LAPICS.org
 Director of Education VACANT - Apply Now! 
  Director of Education VACANT - Apply Now! 
 Director of Student Chapters Syed Quader
 Director of Student Chapters Aaron Wright 
 Director of Programs  Karla Pineda  dirprograms1@LAPICS.org
 Director of Programs VACANT - Apply Now! 
 Director of Programs VACANT - Apply Now! 
 Director of Finance VACANT - Apply Now! 
 Director of Finance VACANT - Apply Now! 
 Director of Membership John Chambers, CPIM, CSCP dirmembership1@LAPICS.org
 Director of Membership VACANT - Apply Now! 
 Director of Membership VACANT - Apply Now! 
 Director of Marketing  Vivek Mehta, CSCP dirmarketing1@LAPICS.org
 Director of Marketing  Ron Zukowski, CPIM 
 Webmaster
 web@lapics.org
 
Interested in joining the APICS Los Angeles Chapter Board of Directors? 
 
 
Open positions:
  • Executive VP
  • Directors for all areas
  • Company Coordinators
 
LAPICS Board Members
Need to make a correction to your bio?  Submit your bio here. 
 
Need business cards?  Submit your business card info here.