Board of Directors

Interested in joining the APICS Los Angeles Board of Directors?  
We have added more board positions - just for you!   Apply Now.
 
Interested in becoming an APICS Chapter Instructor? 
 
 Executive Board  Held by (Click on Name for Bio)   Email Address
 President  Joyce Lewis, CPIM, CSCP, CTLD, C.P.M.  President@LAPICS.org
 Executive Vice President  Lorena Abarca  Executivevp@LAPICS.org
 VP Administration  Kate Sixel, CSCP Administration@LAPICS.org
 VP Education, Public  Education@LAPICS.org 
 VP Education, In-House Richard Malone Education@LAPICS.org
 Military@LAPICS.org 
 VP Student Chapters
 VACANT - Apply Now!
 StudentChapters@LAPICS.org
 VP Programs  Programs@LAPICS.org
 VP Finance  Judy Bludworth, CPIM, CSCP  Finance@LAPICS.org
 VP Membership  Membership@LAPICS.org
 VP Marketing  Oliver Ortiz  Marketing@LAPICS.org
 
 Board of Directors
 
 Held by (Click on Name for Bio) 
 
 Email Address
 Past President     Joyce Lewis, CPIM, CSCP, C.P.M. PastPresident@LAPICS.org
 Director of Executive VACANT - Apply Now! DirExecutive1@LAPICS.org
 Director of Executive VACANT - Apply Now! DirExecutive2@LAPICS.org
 Director of Administration Tony Davis DirAdministration1@LAPICS.org
 Director of Administration Dulce Candelaria, CSCP, FLMI DirAdministration2@LAPICS.org
 Director of Education VACANT - Apply Now! DirEducation1@LAPICS.org    
 Director of Education VACANT - Apply Now! DirEducation2@LAPICS.org 
 Director of Education
 VACANT - Apply Now! DirEducation3@LAPICS.org
 Director of Education VACANT - Apply Now! DirEducation4@LAPICS.org
 Director of Education VACANT - Apply Now! DirEducation5@LAPICS.org
 Director of Student Chapters Sumit Chawla, CPIM DirStudentChapters1@LAPICS.org  
 Director of Student Chapters Karla Pineda DirStudentChapters2@LAPICS.org 
 Director of Programs  VACANT - Apply Now!  DirPrograms1@LAPICS.org
 Director of Programs Cristina Cervantes DirPrograms2@LAPICS.org
 Director of Programs VACANT - Apply Now! DirPrograms3@LAPICS.org
 Director of Finance VACANT - Apply Now! DirFinance1@LAPICS.org
 Director of Finance VACANT - Apply Now! DirFinance2@LAPICS.org
 Director of Membership VACANT - Apply Now! DirMembership1@LAPICS.org 
 Director of Membership VACANT - Apply Now! DirMembership2@LAPICS.org
 Director of Membership VACANT - Apply Now! DirMembership3@LAPICS.org
 Director of Marketing  Nicholas Spittle DirMarketing1@LAPICS.org
 Director of Marketing  Ron Zukowski, CPIM DirMarketing2@LAPICS.org
 Webmaster
 Web@LAPICS.org
 
Interested in joining the APICS Los Angeles Chapter Board of Directors? 
 
 
Open positions:
  • Executive VP
  • Directors for all areas
  • Company Coordinators
 
LAPICS Board Members
Need to make a correction to your bio?  Submit your bio here. 
 
Need business cards?  Submit your business card info here.